FEELING BETTER AND MORE FOCUSED TODAY

FEELING BETTER AND MORE FOCUSED TODAY

Thursday 24th November 2016 8:41 a.m.

I have had a chance yesterday to settle back into the office,send messages out and organise my photos and a few bits of other stuff.  I think it took yesterday to adjust because I’ve broken my routine from when I was doing the challenge and I have also been traveling for the last 10 days or so.

I am still taking it easy this morning as I’m currently on a break between challenges. My wake up time is not as early as my wake-up time during my challenge.  I woke up naturally at 7 a.m. without an alarm and took my time getting ready.  

I was thinking about going to the gym but I have decided to have a total break until the two week Warm Up period on the 1st December and I will increase gym activity on 9th Jan when the next challenge starts.

I am feeling a lot better and a lot more focused. I think I’ve had a little bit of a cold over the last week or so but it’s not the type of cold that’s not me off my feet more one that’s just plugged up my sinuses and I think even this is clearing up so maybe that’s helping as well. Whatever it is, I feel a lot better and I’m going to get a lot more done today.

Leave a comment